How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Fuccillo Kia of Merritt Island, but would like to learn more about what we have to offer, take a look at what other people have had to say about their experience working with us.

Read a few reviews to get a better idea of what we have to offer here at Fuccillo Kia of Merritt Island. If you have visited us recently, submit your own testimonial and let us, and everyone else, know more about your experience at Fuccillo Kia of Merritt Island.

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happy123 26 Jul 2017
Arrived at the dealership to service my 2016 Sorento, while waiting for the very competent service rep Jim, have a passenger side sun visor replaced, my wife and I walked around the used car lot. We found a very nice looking 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe. My wife liked the color and options so I proceeded... to look for a sales associate to show us the car, I met Scott Williams, a young man who showed us the car, let us take it for a test drive, and worked to help us complete the financing process. No hard sales, just a friendly person trying to make the process easy and as fast as possible, I appreciate that because I did not have a lot of time, he had the vehicle prepped and showed me service area tried to find me a second set of keys for the vehicle and promised to get back with me, since I need 2 keys. Mr Fuccillo you should be complemented for your staff. I'll be back to see Mr Williams. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jackie 26 Jul 2017
I had a great experience at Fuccillo Kia this morning. An elderly friend of mine leased a vehicle on a whim and then realized it was totally the wrong purchase. She asked me to go with her to try and get a different vehicle. After researching leases in Florida I determined that she was legally locke...d into the lease. However in an effort to help out my friend I went with her to the Fuccillo dealership. The General Manager, Mr. Chris Fabozzi, could not have been more accommodating. He understood our concerns and worked with us to get my friend into a vehicle that worked well for her. I am truly impressed. All other employees that helped us during this process were also very patient and helpful. Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pete101 26 Jul 2017
We went in one night just to look at Kia Souls, and gather information, not to buy just yet - we had thought to get a low mileage used, but ended up buying new that same night from as it wasn't much more and the warranty was better Our sales man , Terrance, could not have been better- he was v...ery knowledgeable , patient and very relaxed. No high sales pressure. That would have made us walk out the door. He also followed through after the sale with phone calls to let us know when our license plate was in, -and even put it on for us. We really felt he could be trusted . Other team members were most helpful also setting up our Bluetooth phone access, -and our satellite radio Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
raeann cutcher 26 Jul 2017
The experience was not stressful. Len was eager to help and answer all questions. We cannot wait to enjoy our trip to Mexico. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
carolyn hendrix 26 Jul 2017
Everyone at the dealership was awesome, especially Tony our salesman. We bought a Kia Soul. Love it!! The whole experience was delightful, can't say that about other dealershipside. We will never go anywhere else, really pleasantly surprised at the Soul. Rides like a very expensive car. I can...'t say enough about it, but I LOVE IT!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
happygal 26 Jul 2017
Brought my Kia Soul in to have timing belt changed. Service dept dropped me off and picked me up when service was done. Problem was final cost was much higher than price quoted. Cashier immediately called service manger who reviewed bill and explained that quote did not include shop charge or tax.... He continued to review bill and said shop charge was only $5.95 and taxes were not that much. Without hesitation he adjusted my bill to correct price and I left totally satisfied by service department. Thank you for being fair and honest. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
StardustLuna 26 Jul 2017
First of all, GREAT service! Had a very bad experience at another dealer. These people know what they are doing. A co-worker of mine mentioned them and so my father and I went to go see what they had. I had seen a car online, but unfortunately it had been sold. However they had plenty more in the sa...me price range. The salesman (Terry) was very friendly and listened to what we did and didn't want. He found us a pre-certified 2010 Rio at a great price because it didn't have all of the power options (which I mentioned I didn't need or care to have). We had told him up front that we weren't looking to buy that day, and wanted to see what he could offer us. After getting our info he talked with Bobby and came back and dropped the price $1000 off the bat. When everything was said and done (dealer fees, taxes, tag transfer, etc.) the price was just under 15K. Not only that but since it had been certified, the power-train warranty was renewed automatically. It was the best deal we had seen and decided to take it. I got two keys right away with an owner's manual and $20 of gas. Since we bought it on a Sunday his detail guy wasn't there and they told me to come by whenever I wanted for it. I came the day after and they made the car spotless and gave me brand new mats. What's more is that even AFTER we signed the final contract, they called up my father and I and said that they wanted to offer us a new contract in which the interest would be lowered, and the cost of the car would be lowered a little bit, so that they could add an extension to the bumper to bumper warranty since I mentioned that I would be driving this car a lot (commuting to UCF). The monthly payments stayed the same and so now I have 100,000 mile power/drive train warranty AND bumper to bumper AND 10 years of road-side assistance. Everyone there is very nice and at least act like they like their job. They didn't push us at all and showed us only what we wanted to see. I will be buying every car from now on from them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Izzy0615 21 Jun 2017
Terrence ans Zach are amazing sales guys. They helped me understand the process, listened to what I needed with a car, fought to get me in a new car. All of the Sales managers are amazing. Service manager answered any questions I had for when I needed to have my car serviced.
5 rate
Cars.com
TinaJ 10 Jun 2017
Will Oese is a great salesman. He listened to my needs and really worked to get what I wanted.
5 rate
Edmunds
Izzy0831 07 Jun 2017
I have never had a new car before. They worked with my credit score and was able to get me approved. Not only did Terrence and Zach fight to get me into a car, the finance manger Chris and sales manager Shaun did as well. If you are honest with them and explain your situation, they will do anything ...and everything they can to help you. My family and I now have a safe, reliable brand new car. I would highly recommend Fuccillo Kia to everyone I know. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.